Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
We gebruiken cookies om de best mogelijke winkelervaring te bieden. Dit stelt ons in staat om onze service te personaliseren, te verbeteren en te monitoren. U kunt deze cookies op elk gewenst moment via uw browserinstellingen blokkeren.
Privacybeleid
✗ DICHTBIJ
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
"Old faithful"
I like watches ... they fascinate me. Over the years I have owned several, but up until now, I have not found one that is suitable for every occasion. I have been looking for a watch that is sensibly priced, tough & purposeful for work, yet still looks good on a night out. Enter the Sinn 104. I have only owned this watch a few days, but already it has become Old Faithful. This is the watch I will be wearing when they finally nail down the lid!
It feels chunky & solid. The build quality is fantastic ... everything feels highly engineered. The rotating bezel moves with precision & the hands sweep solidly.
I don't expect I will dive to great depths or take it up Everest, but it's good to know that it would perform well there too!
But this is a graceful watch too. The polished casing looks first class & the vintage leather strap suits it perfectly. It is really comfortable to wear.
If you are looking for a watch to wear day in & day out, the Sinn 104 would be an excellent choice.

beoordeeld 05/04/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Am so glad I bought the Garmin vivoactive 3 . It has so many more features than my previous Garmin.

The watch face is a great size, so it’s really easy to see everything you need. All the features are easy to use and adjust to what you need.

This watched is helping me be more motivated already!

beoordeeld 04/04/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Best running watch/smartwatch I've owned. I bought this as an upgrade from the fenix 5 (which is excellent) and it's a real step up in terms of looks and functionality. The screen is superbly clear when running and it tracks pace really well

beoordeeld 04/04/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Purchased this watch 5 months ago, love it looks great on. Quality is excellent weight of it feels solid, bonus to this watch is, it not only looks great but you also have adjustment on the strap.Seriously thinking of buying it in blue.

beoordeeld 04/04/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
A really nice looking watch. Elegant and the strap is of good quality leather.
I bought it because of the Indiglo function (looking at the time in early morning with really have to be awake) which is great.
I would highly recommend this watch. And the price from First Class was way better than I found anywhere else.
Delivery was spot-on and well packaged parcel

beoordeeld 04/04/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I ordered this watch for my husband for his birthday expecting to wait a while for delivery but it arrived next day as promised.

Very good value compared to other retailers. I’m super happy and would highly recommend

beoordeeld 03/04/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Item was fantastic and such quick delivery and so helpful with the questions I had. Definitely be dealing with you lot again and will pass on to friends to buy stuff from you.

beoordeeld 03/04/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
3 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling
Having decided to spend a lot of cash on a Garmin Titanium Bracelet 22mm , while I was waiting for it to arrive I decided to read a few online reviews and discovered a lot of horror stories about the removal of pins to alter the length of the bracelet. It would appear the pins were the screw type with some type of thread lock on them which made them very difficult to remove. I was delighted to find when the bracelet arrived the pins have been changed to the push in type which were easy to remove, so panic over. Very pleased with the quality of the bracelet so far.

beoordeeld 03/04/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Casio g shock ga2000, excellent service arrived on time with a text and email with a hour slot to be delivered.My first g shock to my collection as I needed a more rugged watch for outdoor activities. Really happy with it and can see myself getting another at some point. Only down side is the negative display which is very difficult to read.

beoordeeld 02/04/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
A faithful recreation of a 70s classic the w10, great size true to the original with an upgraded h50 movement with a whopping 80 hour power reserve this is a really great little field watch that's at a great price when you compare it to other non Swatch group rivals I highly recommend.

beoordeeld 02/04/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
5% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Niet geldig bij andere aanbiedingen

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
5% kort. x