Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great product with loads of features, I have to take out some time to read through the manual to make the most of it. Simple and straightforward system to order and receive. Definitely recommended

beoordeeld 27/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Love my new watch - will definitely recommend First Class Watches to friends and family

beoordeeld 27/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
beautiful ladies hugo boss watch, fits perfectly ok my wrist. Love the colour and style.

beoordeeld 27/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Best price , fastest delivery and hassle free .
Thank you so much First Class watches for your great service

beoordeeld 26/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Awesome watch, awesome service. You get both from this company and Rowland kept close contact about when stock had arrived. My lovely Wenger Seaforce 43mm dive watch arrived under 24 hours later. Very pleased with it and as a collector of watches, I'll be back soon now I know I can trust FCW. Thank you.

beoordeeld 26/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great service and delivery from 1st class watches. Garmin are the best and this watch is better than I expected- garmin remix 7x.

beoordeeld 26/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great customer service and price

beoordeeld 26/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Hi
I bought a Seiko Premier Kinetic Perpetual Calendar watch from you back in December 2005 and recall receiving first class service in that the order was promptly dealt with and I was kept informed of the orders progress. I was impressed then with this and the value for money of the product. Whilst this watch continued to give me good reliable service, back in November 2021 the strap had been showing signs of its age and needed replacement. I'd searched the internet for a replacement without success so emailed you to see if one was available.
I received a prompt response from Rowland, who then went to some effort to source a replacement strap which was duly dispatched. I was delighted that the customer service from FCW hadn't faltered over the years so, at the end of May early June, when I fancied buying another watch I visited your web site. It's very comprehensive, with competitive prices.
I eventually chose the Citizen Eco-Drive Promaster GMT mainly because it was solar powered and the dark grey case appealed.along with the 24 hour hand. Oh and the price was good.
Again I was kept informed of the progress of the order, which DPD delivered on the 19th June ahead of the anticipated Monday 20th.
So once again I've been delighted with the continued "First Class" I've received.

beoordeeld 26/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Very quick & efficient service from the team at First Class Watches. Good communication - kept me updated throughout the process.
Would highly recommend their service. Very happy with my purchase.

beoordeeld 25/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Ordered the Mondaine Red leather watch strap to replace the old one. Competitive price. Fast free delivery . Would recommend this company

beoordeeld 25/06/2022

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
10% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Beperkte edities en bepaalde merken uitgesloten
Niet geldig in combinatie met andere aanbiedingen
Zie het privacybeleid voor informatie over hoe gegevens worden gebruikt

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
10% kort. x
Chat
Chat
Live chat