Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
 X 
Welkom bij First Class Watches BEL!
Wilt u liever winkelen op onze US (American) website?
American
American
Belgisch (NL)
Belgisch (NL)
Verder Kijken
We gebruiken cookies om de best mogelijke winkelervaring te bieden. Dit stelt ons in staat om onze service te personaliseren, te verbeteren en te monitoren. U kunt deze cookies op elk gewenst moment via uw browserinstellingen blokkeren.
Privacybeleid
✗ DICHTBIJ
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
After spending a lot of time researching which Tissot model to go for and where to buy it from, I ended up with First Class watches and have been exceptionally pleased to have done so. I did see the watch elsewhere but FCW price matched and I got free next day delivery. The watch arrived very well packed and protected so arrived in perfect condition. I bought a Couturier quartz watch with a very good quality leather strap, and if the face of the other model was as striking as this one with a black face, I would have no hesitation in buying it and from First Class Watches, who were helpful and very efficient with my purchase.

beoordeeld 14/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
A lovely watch we bought for our sons birthday present.
Very pleased with the quality

beoordeeld 14/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I ordered a Raymond Weil Rose two tone gold diamond dot watch as a present for my wife. The watch was delivered within 48 hours of the order, I received emails confirming first the date and then the time for the delivery. The watch was well packaged. The watch is beautiful with a high quality look, feel and is backed with a three year warranty. Overall we are very pleased with the purchase.

beoordeeld 14/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great watch, perfect size for my 7.5 inch wrist. Understated & unobtrusive, but high quantity and accurate.

beoordeeld 14/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Love this watch its beautiful. was bought as a birthday present for me to treat myself. Website was easy to use, delivery was on time. Communication was brill cant ask for much more will definitely recommended 5* service! im very happy. ????

beoordeeld 14/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great service from start to finish. Watch arrived on time wonderfully packed. Would by again with confidence.

beoordeeld 14/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Fantastic service, quality watches. I submitted an offer for a watch that was almost instantly accepted, arrived the very next day. Will certainly be sharing your site with all my friends ❤️

beoordeeld 14/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I LOVE this watch! It’s so easy to read the hands, and also the screen. The hands move automatically to 10:10 when a message appears on the screen. Just a simple tilt of your wrist towards you and the screen shows your chosen style of time/date, and a simple tilt away and it goes off. All the smart features are easy to use and just what I need. I only have one negative thing to say - there are 2 bands on the strap that hold the end of the strap in place once the watch is on, and the furthest one away from the watch has a stitch in it that irritated my wrist - simply rectified by twisting the band so the stitch is on the outside. Have had so many compliments about my lovely new watch. Easy to use the app, syncs perfectly every time. Charging is easy and the clip on the cable is very secure whilst charging. Am so pleased with this watch.

beoordeeld 13/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great product for my bracelet, really pleased. The service from First Class Watches was excellent.

beoordeeld 13/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Very happy with the watch and the service provided by First Class Watches Limited. I would not hesitate in buying again from this company,
Thankyou

beoordeeld 13/08/2019

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
5% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Niet geldig bij andere aanbiedingen

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
5% kort. x