Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Amazing watch at a great price. It also arrived ahead of the expected delivery date, despite being out of stock when I placed the order.
Would definitely consider buying from FCW again in the future.

beoordeeld 11/05/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Added bonus - actual watch better looking than on line pics.
Service, packaging, delivery, price all perfect - thank you.

beoordeeld 10/05/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Wow what great service I placed order Friday evening and delivery date was Monday but it came Sunday afternoon, great quick service and my daughter loves her new watch which was a special birthday present

beoordeeld 10/05/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Easy to use website, Great range of watches and easy to choose. Watch was delivered quickly. Thank you.

beoordeeld 10/05/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Very happy with my Garmin GPS Instinct Solar - First Class Watches offered the best deal and their service was excellent!

I would highly recommend them to anyone considering buying a watch - huge choice and very professional service with speedy delivery.

beoordeeld 10/05/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Elegant, sophisticated and uncluttered. Clear easy to read face with Day / Date display. Ideal for those that don't need to impress with multiple dials and movements on show, with super thick large watches that can tell you the atmospheric pressure on the moon and can measure lap times to billionth of a second. This is a beautiful, understated timepiece that doesn't need to shout or show off. I have had many people admire this watch. It took me a long time to find the perfect watch because I am super fussy but this watch IS perfect.

beoordeeld 09/05/2021

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I absolutely love this watch. First Class Watches also had the best price and it got here in no time at all. I’d done research and thought about the Fenix 6 for about a year, and it’s exactly what I wanted. I can totally recommend the watch and the seller.

beoordeeld 09/05/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling
A quality product with which I am highly delighted. Ordering on the web was relatively easy and accurate BUT was unable to access the '10% off' offer of my first purchase. Delivery exactly as promised - thank you.
Petrer Thompson

beoordeeld 09/05/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great service. Was able to add my wrist size for free resizing of the watch, the extra links were also sent which they had removed and it still came the next day
Secure tracking
Very pleased with the watch
Great service

beoordeeld 09/05/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Really like the look of the watch and pleased as it is solar with sapphire glass. Very durable. Good price with discount.

beoordeeld 09/05/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
10% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Beperkte edities en bepaalde merken uitgesloten
Niet geldig in combinatie met andere aanbiedingen
Zie het privacybeleid voor informatie over hoe gegevens worden gebruikt

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
10% kort. x
Chat
Chat
Live chat