Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Absolutely delighted with the rather expensive watch we bought during lockdown 2021. The website instilled confidence in its security. The service was prompt and efficient and the delivered watch was exactly as described and very well received by the recipient. We had to go back and ask for an extra few links (the recipient has very large wrists) they responded the same day and sent us the extra links. 10/10

beoordeeld 19/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Very satisfied with my Mondaine watch,arrived timeously,well packaged,and my worries about the strap not fitting came to nothing,fits perfectly.
Looks lovely,clearly a quality product which hopefully in the future l can wear to something which is not possible at the moment.

beoordeeld 19/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Order Garmin instinct solar on Wednesday received it the next day before midday absolutely brilliant service. Purchased 5 watches from first class watches in the past and always arrive the next day. Bit of a watch nerd but the service as the advertised FIRST CLASS

beoordeeld 18/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Superb service, ordered Sat and delivery Monday pm . Always willing to attempt a price match My default supplier
5 *

beoordeeld 18/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling

beoordeeld 18/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great service, great watch, great price, very happy, quick customer service and placed order late afternoon and arrived promptly the following day, will definitely use them again in the future.

beoordeeld 18/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Got my watch delivered in quick time on Sunday morning even though I ordered on a Friday evening.
Great great service.
Really loved my choice of watch which was at a very affordable price too.
The Tissot PR 100 Chronograph.
Thanks for the discount guys. You rock!!

beoordeeld 18/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Excellent service - product arrived so quick even after order on Friday evening.

Great price also
Thanks

beoordeeld 18/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
This is the 3rd watch I bought from this company. This time the Garmin instinct solar flame red. It’s more orange to be fair which I why I bought it. Looks great, the activities it tracks are great and I like everything about it. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from these guys again as they are great for price and customer service.

beoordeeld 18/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great service once again from first class watches as the name says turned up expertly packed to the point I could have given it as a gift to someone. Ordered 2pm Friday received 1pm Saturday

beoordeeld 17/01/2021

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
5% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Beperkte edities en bepaalde merken uitgesloten
Niet geldig in combinatie met andere aanbiedingen

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
5% kort. x
Chat
Chat
Live chat
WhatsApp
Live Help