Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
We gebruiken cookies om de best mogelijke winkelervaring te bieden. Dit stelt ons in staat om onze service te personaliseren, te verbeteren en te monitoren. U kunt deze cookies op elk gewenst moment via uw browserinstellingen blokkeren.
Privacybeleid
✗ DICHTBIJ
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
If you are an active person who loves gadgets and being able to analyse your performance then this watch is for you! I have not had it long but love just how much information you can get from this watch. It is a little pricey but I believe it will definitely be worth the investment. It also looks really nice on and smart without looking bulky or masculine as I have very, small wrists. Would definitely recommend this for others.

beoordeeld 15/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Very pleased with the Garmin watch I purchased for my husband. I contacted First Class Watches by Email to clarify a couple of queries, they replied immediately with the answers, very impressive. Ordered on line, so easy and it arrived the next day.

beoordeeld 14/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Absolutely delighted with the Thomas Sabo graduation charm, but the service from First Class Watches was wonderful, ordered online, confirmed and received within 48 hrs. Thank you

beoordeeld 14/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling
Amazing price and delivery, on a Sunday! Have a number of Casio watches and this is another brilliant edition to the family.

beoordeeld 14/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Excellent service. The watch was delivered less than 24 hours after placing the order, and that included having the bracelet adjusted for a perfect fit. It was very well packed and everything was in pristine condition upon unpacking. I am also very pleased with the watch. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and will certainly buy from them again.

beoordeeld 14/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Absolutely great service and fast shipping.

Loving the new watch and can’t wait to explore all its new features ( I used to have a fenix 5 ).

The colour is much prettier in real life and the watch itself is really light and was easy to set up.

beoordeeld 13/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Excellent service. The watch was delivered less than 24 hours after placing the order, and that included having the bracelet adjusted for a perfect fit. It was very well packed and everything was in pristine condition upon unpacking. I am also very pleased with the watch. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and will certainly buy from them again.

beoordeeld 13/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Absolutely delighted with the Thomas Sabo graduation charm, but the service from First Class Watches was wonderful, ordered online, confirmed and received within 48 hrs. Thank you

beoordeeld 13/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Really nice watch, looks a lot smarter than the fenix 5 and is easier to use. Super quick delivery as well !

beoordeeld 13/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Quality service from start to finish. Great website, fantastic range of products and the Garmin fenix 6 pro solar I ordered was the best price around.
To top it off, the watch was delivered safely the very next day.
Thank you FirstClassWatches - I love my watch and I love your customer service - 5 stars all the way.

beoordeeld 13/07/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
5% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Niet geldig bij andere aanbiedingen

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
5% kort. x