Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling
The gstb100 is a great looking watch … absolutley love g shocks and the larger watches. Great price on here and rapid delivery too. Well worth the purchase and hopefully buy another g shock soon … especially like the connection to the app via blutooth

beoordeeld 03/02/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
stunning watch,and delivery,fast and smooth.

beoordeeld 03/02/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great watch! I have a collection of Edifice watches, and this one if one of my favourites. With the Bluetooth makes soo much difference. I was very impressed with the service from Fist Class Watches, fast dispatch, good customer experience over all.

beoordeeld 03/02/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Hi I bought the watch for my dad excellent service and excellent product. Will definitely be ordering more as we are both collectors. Can't recommend enough

beoordeeld 03/02/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great product, great price and awesome service. I’m happy to have seen this in the sale and didn’t find a better price. Everything processed on time with status updates. Couldn’t fault FCW and will certainly be using you again for my next buy.

beoordeeld 03/02/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling

beoordeeld 02/02/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I recently purchased this watch as a surprise gift for my dad. I sent an email asking if First Class Watches could price match another authorised dealer. What was brilliant was not only did they reply very quickly, but instead of matching the price, they offered it at a better price! When the watch arrived there was a slight problem, so I quickly emailed again, and again they replied very quickly and sorted it out as quickly as they could.

When I gave the watch to my dad he was so shocked and at the same time so happy. His response to receiving the watch brought tears to my eyes.

My Dad’s thoughts on the watch are:-

The watch is gorgeous, especially the beautiful green dial, that stands out from the titanium case. The time is easily seen with a quick glance and I love how accurate it is. Setting the time using the GPS function was super quick, and took approximately 3-5 seconds when I was outside. Without using the GPS function, the watch is accurate to +/-5 seconds a month. All the indexes and hands are large and the lume is a lovely shade of blue, making it very easy to see the time throughout the night. It’s very easy to forget that I’m wearing a watch,as it is so light and the black strap is so comfortable. I absolutely love this watch and I am chuffed to bits with it!

My daughter explained what Scott and Rowland did, and I cannot thank them enough for everything that they did to help my daughter. I would wholeheartedly recommend First Class Watches to anyone, and have already recommended them to friends. They are professional and friendly and will always do their best to help if they can.

beoordeeld 01/02/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Bought a Hamilton Khaki Automatic on the steel bracelet from FirstClassWatches. Firstly it’s a great watch, simple elegant, versatile and fits under a shirt cuff which I really wanted. Looks just as at home on a nato strap which I purchased separately. Service from FirstClassWatches was excellent. I got a great price in the sale (15% off!) and it arrived quickly and well packaged. However what really made me a happy customer was the reaction from customer services when I phoned to say that the bracelet adjustment carried out had meant that one too many links had been removed and the watch was simply too tight to wear. Without prompting they suggest I find a local retailer to make the correct adjustment and they would reimburse me the cost in full. A much better outcome than sending it back etc… To sum up, would most certainly buy again and recommend the company but also measure your wrist very carefully when ordering a bracelet watch!

beoordeeld 01/02/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Great service, ordered with a choice of delivery options.
What I ordered was on sale, but still free delivery and perfectly on time.
DPD is the delivery supplier, which helps as we struggle to receive items with another large delivery firm, so that was a bonus too.
Thank you

beoordeeld 01/02/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Outstanding watch and yet again FCW deliver a quality customer experience.

Highly recommended

beoordeeld 31/01/2023

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
10% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Beperkte edities en bepaalde merken uitgesloten
Niet geldig in combinatie met andere aanbiedingen
Zie het privacybeleid voor informatie over hoe gegevens worden gebruikt

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
10% kort. x
Chat
Chat
Live chat
WhatsApp
Live Help