Uw winkelmandje is leeg.

Als u heeft geprobeerd om iets aan uw winkelmandje toe te voegen, maar het is nog steeds leeg, dan gebruikt u misschien een browser die geen cookies toestaat. Voor informatie over ons cookiebeleid Klik hier . Let op: de inhoud van uw winkelwagentje wordt maar een korte periode opgeslagen nadat u onze website verlaat.

Als u graag meer hulp heeft of uw bestelling wil plaatsen via de telefoon neem dan contact op met onze klantenservice.

0
Uw Mandje
We gebruiken cookies om de best mogelijke winkelervaring te bieden. Dit stelt ons in staat om onze service te personaliseren, te verbeteren en te monitoren. U kunt deze cookies op elk gewenst moment via uw browserinstellingen blokkeren.
Privacybeleid
✗ DICHTBIJ
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Verenigd Koningkrijk

Klantbeoordelingen

Wij waarderen de feedback van onze klanten en horen graag wat mensen waarderen aan hun aankoop, evenals eventuele problemen die ze hebben ondervonden. U kunt ook honderden onafhankelijke reviews zien op het web. Hieronder staan de duizenden productbeoordelingen die  we van tevreden klanten hebben gekregen!

Klik op een titel hieronder om alle beoordelingen voor dat item te zien.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
This watch has surpassed my expectations, the build quality is fantastic the watch face wave pattern is really nice and makes the watch stand apart from any other samurai, it looks better on than any pictures, great size and weight on the wrist I requested a couple of links out and it fits great out the box the bezel is super smooth. The service from first class watches was super smooth at a price I was really happy with I was contemplating importing this watch but made an offer that I was happy with FCW came back with a counter offer that I accepted from this point on the delivery process was spot on I would definitely buy from FCW again and would recommend without hesitation.

beoordeeld 20/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
excellent service fast delivery recieved the watch and it is excellent,cant believe how little it weighs can hardly feel it on my wrist, the watch looks really good very happy highly recommend

beoordeeld 20/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Absolutely fantastic service and lovely item delivered..well secured

beoordeeld 20/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
What can I say … this is one good piece of kit..... as a golfer you normally only get a watch the does golf.... this allows you to do all the other sports that you want..... Walking , Hiking , Biking , Swimming , Ski-ing even jumping out planes.... (He He Not for me Thanks)
You can store up to 2000 songs and listen with bluetooth
Battery life is amazing
I would certainly recommend this as the one to go for.... push the boat out you wont regret it

beoordeeld 20/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
So far I’ve been very impressed with the Garmin Fenix 6 pro. Has so many features and data for lots of different exercises. Operating menu takes a little getting used to, but after a few days of playing with it, it all starts to make sense.

Watch was also delivered really quickly. Happy customer.

beoordeeld 20/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Love the earrings- it’s worth the money especially for a gift

beoordeeld 20/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
3 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Algemene Beoordeling
Very happy with my Garmin Fenix 6X Pro. If I was being generous, I would give it 5 stars all round, but when you pay more than £500 for a sports watch (First Class Watches was the cheapest I could find on the internet by some way), you should expect great things. I've had 2 Garmin watches before this one, and each has been an improvement. However, the menu system (albeit better) could still be far easier to use and a lot more could be done in the phone app. It looks great (I've already added my favourite blue strap and watch face) and the build quality is good - expecting the sapphire version would be better / great. However, the consequence of merely good (not great) build and menu system, means it is mediocre value for money. But if you want one of the best sports watches on the market, then you don't have much choice ... other than the find the cheapest place you can buy it.

beoordeeld 19/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
Fast delivery. Good condition re tracking all the way. I am impressed!

beoordeeld 19/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
I have been searching for a Garmin 6x for a while. I saw the offer and thought I’ll have that. The website is great, the information and reviews are also great from other purchasees. I am really fussy about where I buy things that I use every day, I have a Garmin Fenix 5 which I use every day. I looked around and this site was great. The delivery was amazing. I ordered on the Thursday and I had it it my hands on the Saturday morning, having select a specific day when I keen I was going to be in... top service, top site, top product and nothing bad too say......

beoordeeld 19/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Algemene Beoordeling
My first Sinn watch, and very impressed with the finishing and build quality so far. Have only owned the watch for a day, so time will tell as to how reliable its timekeeping is.

I was initially slightly underwhelmed by the size (used to pilot watches being BIG), but I really can't fault it now I've acclimatised. Modest in size, but still has a very good wrist presence. The hands and numerals really jump off the dial, and are ridiculously legible in any light conditions.

You really have to see it in person to appreciate the piece. Very 'tool-y', but with slightly dressy edge (partly due to the smaller size, partly due to the attractive-but-not-flashy satin case finish). Will work on almost any strap, and can be either dressed up or down, so perfect for a one watch collection.

The only slight negative I have so far is the stiff clasp; it's a push/pressure type lock (i.e. no buttons) and so far is quite difficult to open and close (tough fingernails are required are to pry it open). This will hopefully ease up over time.

Overall, an excellent watch for the money, and would highly recommend.

beoordeeld 19/01/2020

GEVERIFIEERDE EERSTE KLAS KLANT
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Bekijk deze pagina op onze andere sites:
5% korting
Uw eerste bestelling!
Erkende Britse detailhandelaar
Gratis armband aanpassing

Code gekopieerd naar het klembord!

Kopieer de kortingscode.

Niet geldig bij andere aanbiedingen

Klik hier om verder te winkelen
5% kort. x